• English
  • Japanese

Deleting a Group

Introduction

Deleted groups are no longer available on Google. They cannot be searched for or found in the group directory.
A deleted Group cannot be restored.

Only the owner can delete a group.

Deleting a group

  1. Log into keio.jp and click "Groups" from the G Suite (formerly known as Google Apps) menu.
  2. You can delete groups listed in the "My groups" screen (in keio.jp’s "My groups" settings) that show a "Group settings" icon.



  3. Click "Delete group" under "Group settings" in the left menu. Click the "Delete group" button shown in the right main pane.



  4. A confirmation message appears. Click "OK".



The group has been deleted.

Return to Google Groups User Manual.

Last-Modified: October 13, 2020

The content ends at this position.